Breakfast of Champs

Image

Breakfast of Champs

I made this a few weks ago when I was sick and I was full most of the day.
1oz. 100% Organic Acai, 1oz. Organic Mangosteen, 1oz Organic Noni juice, 1tbsp of Camu powder, 2.5 tbsp Cacao Powder. I added blueberries, blackberries, strawberries and banana for taste. A splash of freshly squeezed orange juice, organic soy, ice and tada! This made two full glasses and since I had no one to share it with, I drank both glasses (probably why I was so full).

Leave a Reply

