JicamApple Juice With Greens!

Standard

JicamApple Juice With Greens

I initially bought Jicama so I could make some “rice” with it and since I don’t have a food processor I was trying to use my blender to kind of grate it and whatnot but it just made my blender angry and created another mess for me to clean up. So the best way to fix that disaster? Juicing!!!

1 Jicama, peeled and cut

2 Fuji Apples

1 Pink Lady Apple

4-7 Handfuls of Greens (I lost count)

5-6 Parsley Sprigs

I used a 50/50 mix which contained spinach and spring mix, apples to sweeten it up and so my jicama and parsley wouldn’t go bad I threw those in there to (not to mention I made a mess trying to make “rice”) JicamApple Juice With Greens

Side Note: I bought my Hurom Juicer today!!!! Yay! Now I must wait 3-14 Days for it to arrive. Hopefully it’s only 3 days, I am so excited!!

Leave a Reply

