Beautiful Sunrise Refresher

Standard

Beautiful Sunrise Refresher. Not Only Will This Juice Quench Your Summertime Thirst, But It Will Also Make You Feel Awesome! (And It's Good For You Too)

Beautiful Sunrise Refresher. Not Only Will This Juice Quench Your Summertime Thirst, But It Will Also Make You Feel Awesome! (And It’s Good For You Too)

This is a wonderful juice and it looks beautiful, one of my few un-green juices that are still packed full of nutrients. I made this recipe from the booklet that came with my new juicer(!!) and I am always amazed at how well certain fruits and vegetables compliment each other, of course there are a few mods, but for the most part I have to give the Hurom juice masters their credit.

1 Beet

2 Apples ( I used Fuji)

1/2 Lemon

2-3 Bunches of Grapes

1 Grapefruit

Serve chilled and enjoy

Beautiful Sunrise Refresher. Not Only Will This Juice Quench Your Summertime Thirst, But It Will Also Make You Feel Awesome! (And It's Good For You Too)

Totally Unrelated Side Rant: When I told my health nut friends about purchasing my fancy new juicer they all asked me what I was going to make first and I couldn’t really respond because all I knew was that I was finally getting the juicer I had been saving up for and I was mostly excited about being able to make nut milks and the fact that it was also a smoothie maker. So for those who asked, this was my first juice and it was delicious!! Thankfully the new recipe book that I received made it easy to decide!

Leave a Reply

