Cherry Berry Breakfast

Standard

Image

 

I love juicing first thing in the morning! It’s an awesome way to start out the day and the best part is that you feel awesome! This was about 5 cups so a little over 32 oz. and it was pretty filling, I drank it on my way to work and I love when people look over and give me this weird look when they see me drinking some “mysterious” liquid out of a glass carafe. This juice was on the tart side with all the berries, but the ginger I added always gives it that flavorful zing!

3 Kiwis

3 C. Cherries, pitted (or a little over half a bag)

1 Pint of Blueberries

1 Carton Strawberries

3 Kale Leaves

1 Carton Raspberries

1 inch Burdock Root

1 inch Ginger

Juice, Strain, Chill, Enjoy!! 

For now I am just posting the recipe since I am feeling pretty lazy about posting the nutritional info. Check back later if you really want to know why this is a super awesome juice!

Leave a Reply

